Andrea Duijndam

Assistante de direction, EMEAA - Amsterdam, Pays-Bas

Andrea Duijndam

Executive Assistant, EMEAA - Amsterdam, Netherlands

+31 0631684277

Andrea Duijndam est Operations Manager de N2Growth Benelux, dont le siège est aux Pays-Bas. Elle a grandi à Noordwijk, bien connue pour ses plages, ses champs de fleurs à bulbes et ses familles d'entrepreneurs. Andrea a obtenu son diplôme en office management de l'Université de Formation professionnelle Schoevers. Elle intervient en support des opérations européennes de N2Growth, qu'elle gère au quotidien pour l'ensemble du continent.




Domaines d'expertise

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Notre pratique de recherche de cadres à Amsterdam, aux Pays-Bas, se concentre sur les recherches de cadres supérieurs, de conseils d'administration et de C-Suite. Les plus grandes marques mondiales sollicitent nos conseils pour constituer les meilleures équipes de direction, gérer les performances et planifier la relève. 

Trouver des leaders

DÉVELOPPEMENT DU LEADERSHIP

Notre vaste portefeuille de services de coaching exécutif et de développement du leadership à Amsterdam, aux Pays-Bas, pousse les entreprises et les équipes vers la grandeur, que ce soit par le biais d'un coaching exécutif 1: 1 ou de conseils en leadership à l'échelle de l'entreprise. Il existe en fait une solution miracle dans les affaires - cela s'appelle un excellent leadership.

Développer des leaders

Contactez Andrea Duijndam

Envoyez un message et nous vous contacterons sous peu


fr_FRFrench

Andrea Duijndam

Executive Assistant, EMEAA - Amsterdam, Netherlands

Andrea Duijndam

Executive Assistant, EMEAA - Amsterdam, Netherlands

+31 0631684277

Andrea Duijndam is the Operations Manager of N2Growth Benelux, headquartered in the Netherlands. She grew up in Noordwijk, known for its beaches, bulb flower fields and entrepreneurial families. Andrea got her degree in Office Management from the University of Professional Education Schoevers. She supports all of N2Growth’s European ventures and is responsible for managing daily operations across Europe.




Areas of Expertise

EXECUTIVE SEARCH

Our executive search practice in Amsterdam, Netherlands focuses on senior executive, board and C-Suite searches. The world’s leading brands seek our counsel to build best-in-class leadership teams, to manage performance, and for succession planning. 

Find Leaders

LEADERSHIP DEVELOPMENT

Our broad portfolio of executive coaching & leadership development services in Amsterdam, Netherlands pushes companies and teams to greatness, whether through 1:1 executive coaching or enterprise-wide leadership advisory. There actually is a silver bullet in business – it’s called great leadership.

Develop Leaders

Get in touch with Andrea Duijndam

Send a message and we’ll reach out shortly


en_USEnglish (United States)